Sex videochat p2p

Posted by / 03-Aug-2016 08:23

Tuesday 7 November 2017 Episode 247 (0767) Zitha wakes up to a startling discovery.Smanga blurts out the truth about Rori’s paternity. Wednesday 8 November 2017 Episode 248 (0768) Nolwazi is getting fed-up with her best friend’s attitude. Nandi panics when she hears someone picking the lock … Friday 10 November 2017 Episode 250 (0770) Mazwi is shocked to hear what his PI suspects. Will Fana do the unthinkable to protect his family? Tuesday 14 November 2017 Episode 252 (0772) Getty tries to convince herself the strange dreams mean nothing. Gog’Flo is horrified when she realises what she’s done.Nandi gives an ultimatum: either things change or she’s out. Tuesday 5 December 2017 Episode 7 (0787) Sphe tries to discuss the custody issue but is met with a brick wall.Something is seriously wrong with Molefe yet no one seems to notice.Friday 3 November 2017 Episode 2695 Mam Mothibi gives Puleng a shocking new instruction.Fats begins to worry about the love triangle he’s in. Monday 6 November 2017 Episode 2696 Puleng has a terrible realization about Mam Mothibi and Wiseman.Monday 13 November 2017 Episode 2701 A difficult uncle arrives to cause havoc in the lobola negotiations. Tuesday 14 November 2017 Episode 2702 Mam Mothibi tells Puleng she wants more children. Monday 20 November 2017 Episode 2706 Mam Mothibi plays cat and mouse with Puleng. Andiswa prepares herself for David’s big announcement. Thursday 23 November 2017 Episode 2709 Stone is forced to kick Sello out.Puleng is trapped in her own house for Lufuno’s morbid funeral.

The two runaways have no other option but to sleep on the streets.

Wednesday 1 November 2017 Episode 2693 Puleng gets married but is in for another surprise.

Blossom is determined to go through with her promise and Fats misunderstands her.

Tuesday 21 November 2017 Episode 257 (0777) Sphe refuses to give in to her father’s demands.

Smanga tries to distract himself the only way he knows how. Wednesday 22 November 2017 Episode 258 (0778) The Diales are worried about what’s going on with Getty. Friday 24 November 2017 Episode 260 (0780) Zitha reaches out but it doesn’t go as well as she’d hoped.

Sex videochat p2p-70Sex videochat p2p-51Sex videochat p2p-37

Thursday 2 November 2017 Episode 2694 Wiseman starts to move in on Puleng and Cuba and Suffo learns the bad news.